Faculty of Science

Permanent URI for this community

The Faculty of Science represents one of the strongest academic areas at the University of Regina. It attracts more than half of all external research funding and holds two Canada Research Chairs. With the need for scientific and technical skills in the 21st century, students will find that the strengths of the Faculty make it an attractive one in which to further their education.

The Faculty is composed of six departments:

For more information on the Faculty of Science and its programs, please visit the web site at www.uregina.ca/science/


Communities in this Community